Contact Us

Our club is run by volunteers who kindly put lots of their own time into making this the type of fun place we want it to be for everyone. Should you want to contact someone about an enquiry or issue, here is our current committee.

PositionName of personEmail address
CommodoreQuentin Shawcommodore@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
TreasurerJonathan Gouldtreasurer@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
MembershipJustin Reynoldsmembership@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
BosunDave Ward and Ian Mottershawbosun@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
Health and SafetyBev Scragghealthandsafety@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
WebmasterStuart Shepherdwebmaster@adventurerowingclub.co.uk

Bank information for making payments

Bank:          Co-op Bank
Sort Code: 08-92-99
Account:    65599035

Skip to toolbar