Where Rowing Adventures Begin

Contact Us

Our club is run by volunteers who kindly put lots of their own time into making this the type of fun place we want it to be for everyone. Should you want to contact someone about an enquiry or issue, here is our current committee.

PositionName of personEmail address
CommodoreMatthew Maynecommodore@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
TreasurerEd Daviestreasurer@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
MembershipBruce Ormemembership@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
EventsMatthew Mayneevents@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
BosunMatt Ashton and Ian Mottershawbosun@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
Health and SafetyQuentin Shawhealthandsafety@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
WebmasterStuart Shepherdwebmaster@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
CoachJohn Shaddockmembership@adventurerowingclub.co.uk
SecretaryRebecca Richardssecretary@adventurerowingclub.co.uk

Bank information for making payments

Bank:          Co-op Bank
Sort Code: 08-92-99
Account:    65599035