Where Rowing Adventures Begin

SARC AGM Minutes 2017 and New Committee Members

The recent AGM was held and attended by a number of people (more people would be welcome to the next one as it does involve what happens to your club).

You can read the full AGM minutes by clicking this link

Welcome to the new committee:

  • Commodore – Quentin Shaw
  • Treasurer – Jon Gould
  • Membership Secretary – Justin Reynolds
  • Bosuns – Dave Ward and Ian Mottershaw
  • Health & Safety Office – Bev Scragg
  • Webmaster – Stuart Shepherd

Thank you to all previous committee members for all the hard work you have put in over the years.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.